When you allow the biNu app to connect to your Facebook account it will ask for a number of permissions. We need to ask for these permission so that we can access your Facebook account and provide you all the features you need inside the app. Note that we do not use or store any of your personal information from your account or your posts or feeds or messages. All content can only be displayed to you when you are logged in. None of your information is shared with anyone else. At any time you can logout of the biNu Facebook app to disconnect the app from your account. We have many thousands of happy biNu Facebook users who enjoy using the app. See http://www.facebook.com/biNuApp for more details.
Posted by tim.wightman, September 5th, 2011